p +44 (0) 1799 513331
- Open Today - 9am to 6pm

Skiing & Snowshoeing Holidays in the Italian Dolomites


Ski Chalets, Delightful Hotels, Self Catering Apartments & more...
Transfers from Venice & Treviso (free) - and also Innsbruck

Skiing Holidays in Italy
winter-holidays-snowshoeing
Skiing Holidays
Snowshoeing

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for the many photographs and letters you have sent us. Please feel free to email admin@colletts.co.uk with any photos and comments. All our guests receive a questionnaire shortly after their trip, which you can view here.

Submit a Review

Customer Reviews

Craig Gordon
24-02-2017
Excellent

All staff were excellent however I would like to specifically mention the ones I had most interaction with Caroline, Charlie, George, Mike and Jane. They are all a credit to Collett's. Previous Customer and I really like the model you have as it works really well for someone traveling on their own.

Viv Anstiss
22-02-2017
A big thank you!

We're just back from a week's skiing around Corvara and I would like to say a big thank you to the Collett's Team for making it our best ski holiday yet! The team at Chalet Angelo were super friendly and helpful, the rooms were lovely and well kept, the food was outstanding and the choice of ski or snow shoe days out were fantastic. Thanks once again for a great week - we'll be back I'm sure!

Amanda Northwood
22-02-2017
Excellent

Just well done for a fabulous stay once more. It is really the staff who make such a difference. It is fabulous to see people who have been working for the company for a long time. It makes a real difference, their passion and enthusiasm does the company credit!

Carol Hardcastle
22-02-2017
Excellent

I've skied all over the world (for more than 50 years) and so many weeks a year I've lost count. The Ski Safari will forever remain in my memories - wonderful, fantastic week's skiing. Hope I can do it again.

Alan Monger
21-02-2017
A FANTASTIC HOLIDAY

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The hosted ski itineraries are a great way to meet new people. They give you the opportunity and confidence to explore new areas. It's a brilliant idea 😊

Tish Hoole
20-02-2017
Previous experience

We've had many lovely holidays with Collett's.

Lorna Farthing
20-02-2017
Excellent value for money

We contacted the office a number of times regarding ski lessons. Pete was a pleasure to deal with.

Seb, Amy, John, Tracy, Tom, Chris and all the other members of staff were unfailingly helpful and friendly. John dealt with our family dietary foibles without a qualm and his cooking and Tracy's cakes were delicious every day.

During half term, it could be expected (as in our case) that there will be children requiring ski school which starts at 1000 hrs. It was therefore awkward to join any of the itineraries when they start at 0900 hrs. We were lucky that our daughter was able to be left a bit early (~0930 hrs) so we could join a couple of the itineraries a bit later. It was helpful also that on one of the days Seb had no-one else sign up to his tour so was able to wait for us and we had a private tour for the morning. Having the option to join itineraries is a fantastic service and one that is really appreciated.

Excellent value for money

I wanted to stay in Corvara and all the positive reviews I read about Collett’s encouraged me to book!

Thank you very much for such an enjoyable holiday.

Elaine Trill
14-02-2017
Outstanding - A first class experience

We were staying at the hotel next door to the Chalet Angelo where a large party of friends were staying, It could have felt awkward to have been the only ones from outside the chalet arriving for office hour but whenever we arrived, a member of staff would immediately come over to talk to us and make us feel welcome and included.

This was a special holiday for a "big" birthday year and we knew from past experience that we could rely on Collett's to provide a first class experience with like-minded people

As ever, we were extremely impressed by the warmth and professionalism of your staff who are obviously hand-picked and trained to exacting standards - they are a credit to your company.

Janet Douglas
14-02-2017
Excellent

We skied with you for the first time last year, and absolutely loved it! The Arabba semi catered option is a winning formula.

Charles and Lin Todd
14-02-2017
Smashing Break

Good apartment (Ciadin), well place and well appointed. The itinerary only included one day of cross-country skiing which is a shame as it was a primary reason for booking another holiday with Collett's. Howver, we made our own way back to Saré on the Thursday to ski again. Last time we went with Collett's to Badia we had two guided trips to two different cross-country venues. Wonderful young staff, as ever, you choose the best team members and they never let you down. They are helpful, cheerful and so friendly; very knowledgeable about the region, too. Two good guided snow-shoe walking days and two self-guided days made for a smashing break.