Skiing & Snowshoeing Holidays

Winter Holidays in Europe’s most majestic mountains
Organised Ski Hosting, Snowshoeing & Winter Walking
Five days a week, free & optional

Walking Holidays | Welcome | Contact | Offers | Reviews |Collett's Ltd. is ABTA bonded W6883 - Travel with confidence
p +44 (0) 1799 513331
- Open Today - 9am to 5.30pm
Tel. 01799 513331 - - Open Today - 9am to 5.30pmCollett's Ltd. is ABTA bonded W6883 - Travel with confidence
Organised & Self-guided Walking with a Genuine Specialist
Skiing Holidays in ItalySkiing Holidays
Snowshoeing Holidays
Skiing HolidaysSki Holidays
SnowshoeingSki HolidaysSki Holidays

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for the many photographs and letters you have sent us. Please feel free to email admin@colletts.co.uk with any photos and comments. All our guests receive a questionnaire shortly after their trip, which you can view here.

Submit a Review

Customer Reviews

Trea Simpson
09-09-2019
Fabulous walking holiday in beautiful Erhwald August 2019

My husband and I have returned from yet another fantastic holiday with Collett's. Outstanding location in Erhwald Austria. Colett's staff team were excellent in their local knowledge of walks and various other pursuits as well as ensuring all guests expectations were met. A fantastic team thank you Kate Ben Anna and Andy for the challenges laughs and stories. A massive thank you to the team at the Sonnenspitze Hotel who provided a first class service. We will be returning to Collett's next year.

Mike Podmore
13-08-2019
Outstanding Winter Holiday

A fantastic holiday with excellent value for money!

John Bennett
26-04-2019
Excellent

Bracun was a great apartment. Marcus was very helpful, and the maid was very good. We liked the sauna, steam room too.

All the team were very helpful, friendly and welcoming.

We’d our own thing most of the time, but enjoyed ski days out with Sandy and Robin, and Julia enjoyed her snow-shoe day with Alex.

Yes.

We have been walking in the Dolomites with Colletts, and we have also enjoyed many ski trips in the same area, so we thought we would try your offer in the area.

Thanks to all the team for our great holiday.

Ingrid Holmes
26-04-2019
Excellent

Very welcoming considering how late we arrived! Friendly and efficient staff and excellent cook. They made skiing without my family most enjoyable.

Joy Middleton
26-04-2019
Repeat Customers

Nothing could’ve been better - Your staff were amazing this year. All of them.

David Giddons
26-04-2019
Outstanding

Ski guiding was fantastic, staff were always available, knowledgeable and eager to help. The whole setup was conducive to a great atmosphere in the chalet and led to easy social interactions with other guests.

Judy Dadak
26-04-2019
Repeat Customers

Clare, Bolton Ben and Ben were all excellent and we skied with each of them twice, they were a pleasure to be with and our holiday was made by them. We were lucky as the resort was very quiet and we had some of the slopes to ourselves! Everything was organised to suit us so we consider ourselves very lucky. Rob did our transfer which was excellent.

We are repeat customers - We have always found the staff to be excellent in the resort so you have definitely got it right with your recruitment!

David Wayne
25-04-2019
Outstanding Holiday

I made a late enquiry. Your staff (esp Peter Critchlow) most helpfully found me a room in Chalet Gumina near to Haus Valentin, with access to the skiing programme and meals in HV.

Have travelled with Collett's several times before and know that I am likely to meet compatible people with whom I can ski - as I come out on my own. Also that the chalet/ski staff are always most pleasant and dedicated.

Michele Corley
25-04-2019
First time skiing in the Dolomites

This was our first time skiing in the Dolomites - the skiing is extensive and the slopes are very well maintained. The local Collett's team were excellent. Their professionalism and enthusiasm greatly enhanced our holiday experience.

Karen Coppen
22-04-2019
A huge thank you

A huge thank you to your staff, Millie, Alex, Ollie, Jim, James and Justin at Haus Valentin. Despite it being a difficult week for them personally with illness and injuries they ensured all guests were well looked after and their holiday expectations met.

Thanks also to Caroline your area manager who managed a large ski group to Cinque Torri and The Hidden Valley with great skill as well as being a delight to be with.